You are hereMeet our Steering Committee & Board

Meet our Steering Committee & Board

UTCC is a membership-based non-profit organization. Members will attend annual general meetings and vote for directors, who will hold two-year terms for a maximum of two years. The board will be responsible for the overall policy and direction of the association, and will delegate responsibility of day-to-day operations to the staff and committees. The board must approve the budget (and any major changes to it), must meet at least quarterly, and will receive no compensation.

In addition to the chair, the other officers in the board of directors are: vice-chair, secretary, treasurer, and spokesperson. These officers comprise the executive committee. The executive committee shall have all the powers and authority of the board of directors in the intervals between meetings of the board of directors, and is subject to the direction and control of the full board.


Fayez Khozindar
Steve Kim
Peter Ali Enger
c3 Diane Santucci
Ron Florence
c5 Bill Burns
c6 Javaid Ahmed
c7 Raja Khan
c7 Stanley Shen
c7 Prateek Sampat
c7 Tracy Luedke
c7 American Friends Service Committee